2014 Champagne Cup Champs

The winning team of the inaugural Women’s League Playoff championship (we are going to call it the Champagne Cup).  Team members included Mary Parker, Dawn Nonn, Katie Bland, Sandy Gordon, and Rebecca Reinhart (injured and unable to play, but an original member of the team).


pictured l to r: Sandy Gordon, Mary Parker, Rebecca Reinhart, Katie Bland, and Dawn Nonn with their champagne.